MEET THE STAFF


Huskie Athletic Fund


TJ Feuerbach

Sr. Associate Athletic Director/Development & Revenue Generation (815) 753-9494
tfeuerbach@niu.edu

Andrew Joannides

Assistant Athletic Director – Development (815) 753-9198
ajoannides@niu.edu

Dane Walkington

Director of Advancement for Athletics (815) 752-6855
dwalkington@niu.edu

Cliff Bottigliero

Director of Premium Sales (815) 753-1292
cliffordb@niu.edu


Brad Hoey

Special Projects Coordinator (815) 753-6667
bhoey@niu.edu

Amy Schmidt

Administrative Aide (815) 753-1923
aschmidt1@niu.edu

Mayomi Olootu

Graduate Assistant (815) 753-1923

Athletic Ticket Office


Collin Bruning

Assistant Athletic Director – Ticket Operations (815) 752-6866
cbruning@niu.edu

We look forward to hearing from you!



NIU Athletics Huskie Athletic Fund
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 906 DeKalb, IL 60115

Campus Location
1525 West Lincoln Hwy, Convocation Center
Suite 203, DeKalb, IL 60115

(815) 753-1923

CONTACT US


We look forward to hearing from you!